Directory of Principal

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan: Kolkata Region

Details of Principal/Incharge Principal as on 18.09.2018

S. N. Name of KV Name Designation Land Line No. Email IDs
1 Adra Mrs. Jharna Banerjee Principal 3251244232 kvadraprincipal@gmail.com
2 Alipurduar Mr. P.S. Mitra Principal 3564270266 kvapdjn@gmail.com
3 Andal Dr. Sanjay Singh Sengar Principal 3412373376 andalkv1237@gmail.com
4 Aradhpur  Mr. C. Thakurta Principal 03512-263001 aradhpurkvbsf@gmail.com
5 Asansol Mr. Rajesh Kumar Principal 3412270049 kvasansol@gmail.com
6 Bagdogra (AFS) Mr. Satyajeet Mishra Principal 0353-2698298
0353-2698332
kvafsbagdogra1239@gmail.com
7 Baikunthpur (BSF) Smt. Rajnee Yadav Principal 0353-2590431
0353-2590141
kvbsfbaikunthpur@gmail.com 
8 Ballygunge Dr. Suman Lata Principal 033-24865171 kvballygunge17@gmail.com 
9 Balurghat Mr. Mohammad Aslam Principal I/C 03522-258656 kvbalurghat@gmail.com
10 Bamangachi Mr. Roopinder Singh Principal 033-2654541 kvbamangachi@gmail.com 
11 Bandel Mr. Biswajit Banik Principal I/C 033 26310130 kvbandelrailwaycolony@gmail.com
12 Barrackpore (AFS) Mr. P.C. Mohapatra Principal 033-25920386
033-25944130
principal.bkpafs@gmail.com
13 Barrackpore( Army) Mr. C.S. Bisht Principal 3325920865 kvbarrackporearmy@gmail.com
14 Bengdubi Mr. Manoj Kumar Principal 0353-2480070 kvbengdubi123@gmail.com
15 Berhampore Mr. Vijay Vir Singh Principal 0348-2250033 kvberhampore@gmail.com
16 Binnaguri No.1 Mr. Ravindra S. Devadiga Principal 3563-259495 kv1binnaguricantt@gmail.com
17 Binnaguri No.2 Dr. A. Sarkar, TGT (Che) Principal I/C 03563-259452 kv2binnaguri@gmail.com 
18 Birbhum Mr. Mukesh Kr. Keshari Principal I/C 3462250818 principalkvbirbhum@gmail.com
19 Bolpur Mrs. Snigdha Deb Principal 3463261591 kvbolpur2010@gmail.com
20 Burdwan Mr. Satish Kumar Principal 0342-2658815 kvbardhaman@gmail.com
21 Chitranjan Mr. Pradeep Kumar Tailor Principal 0341-2529241 principalkvcrj@gmail.com
22 Command Hospital Mr. Vinod Kumar Mathpal  Principal 033-24792281 principalkvch@gmail.com, kvcommandhospital@gmail.com
23 Cooch Behar Mr. Reji V.R. Nath Principal 3582258212 princob7@gmail.com
24 Cossipore Mr. S.V. Vijayalakshmi Principal 03325578327 kvcossiporekolkata@gmail.com
25 Dum Dum O.F. Mr. Anil Yadav Principal 033-25293826 kvofdumdum2011@gmail.com
26 Durgapur (CMERI) Mr. Heera Lal Principal 0343-2562935 kvdurgacmeri@gmail.com
27 Durgapur (CRPF) Ms. Salomi Toppo Principal 0343-2500531 kvdurgapur.crpf@gmail.com
28 Farakka (NTPC) Mr. Rajesh Dwivedi Principal 03512-224247 kvntpcfrk@gmail.com
29 Fort William Mr. Rajendra Thakur Principal 033-22485117 fortwilliamkv.kvs@gmail.com
30 Gandhinagar (BSF) Mr. Dibyendu Datta Principal 03582-241078 kvbsfgandhinagar2010@gmail.com
31 Gangtok Mr. Dilbahadur Singh Principal 03592-232646 kvgangtok76@gmail.com
32 Garden Reach Mr. R.K. Behera Principal 033-24395009 kvgardenreach@gmail.com  
33 Haldia (IOC) Mr. S. Mahato, PGT (Hindi) Principal I/C 3224-263339 kvhaldiaioc@gmail.com
34 Hashimara Mr. Shiva Kumar Principal 8967758009 principalhasimara@gmail.com
35 Ishapore No.1 Mr. Sabyasachi Majumdar Principal I/C 033-25938318 ishaporeno1@gmail.com
36 Ishapore No.2 Mr Abhijit Saha Principal 033-25409004 kvtwoishapore@gmail.com
37 Joka (IIM) Mr. Somit Kumar Principal 033-24380459 kvjoka@gmail.com
38 Kalaikunda No.1 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma Principal 032222-232209 principalkvno1@gmail.com
39 Kalaikunda No.2 Mr. Bhupesh Bhatt Principal 03222-233627 kv2kalaikunda@gmail.com
40 Kalimpong Mr. Amit Kumar Panigrahi Principal 03552-283256 kvdurpin@gmail.com
41 Kanchrapara No.1 Mr. Binod Kujur Principal 033-25879732 kv1kpa@gmail.com
42 Kanchrapara No.2 Mr. M. Mahto, PGT (Hindi) Principal I/C 033-25879681 kv2kanchrapara@gmail.com
43 Kankinara Mr. Satya Narain Principal 3325812502 kvkankinara82@gmail.com
44 Kharagpur (IIT) Mr. Santosh Kumar Bal Principal 03222 277223 iitkvkharagpur@gmail.com
45 Kharagpur (Rly. Colony) Mrs. Dolon Dutta Principal I/C 03222-253964
03222-254964
kv3nskgp@gmail.com
46 Kharagpur No.2 (Rly.) Mr. Kishor Kumar Principal 03222-255964 kv2kharagpur@gmail.com
47 Krishnanagar (BSF) Mr. Sudip Mandal Principal 03472-252200 kvbsfkrishnanagar@gmail.com
48 Malda (NHPC) Mr. F.S. Munda Principal 03512-278206 kvmaldamaliha@gmail.com
49 Panagarh Mr. Kishan Singh Dugtal Principal 0343-2513017
0343-2513019
panagarhkv@gmail.com
50 Raiganj (BSF)  Mrs. Kunti Dey Principal 03523-221219 raiganjkv996@gmail.com
51 Ranaghat Mr. S.K. Mohanty Principal 7063587384 kvranaghat07@gmail.com
52 Raninagar (BSF) Mr. Ajit Dutta Principal I/C 03561-200238 kvbsfraninagar@gmail.com
53 Salboni RBNM Mr. Shiv Lal Singh Principal 03227-280421 kvrbnmsalboni@gmail.com
54 Salt Lake No.1 Mr. Sudhanya Karan Principal 033-23212767 kv1saltlake@gmail.com
55 Salt Lake No.2 Mr. Ashutosh Kumar Jha Principal 033-23358486 kvslno2@gmail.com 
56 Salua (AFS) Mr. Rajesh Kumar Principal I/C 03222-296534 kvsalua@gmail.com
57 Santragachi Mr. R.C. Pandey Principal   033-26573092 kvsantragachi@gmail.com
58 Sevoke Road Mr. Nilamani Das Principal 0353-2590330 kvsevokeroad1981@gmail.com
59 Sukna (Khaprail) Dr. Gaya Ravidas Principal 0353-2573375 kvkhaprail1257@gmail.com
60 Tarkeshwar Mr. Sujit Paul Tirkey Principal 03212-276706 kvtarakeshwar@gmail.com
61 Teesta (NHPC) Rambi Mr. B.T. Das Principal 03592-247282 kvnhpcrambi@gmail.com
62 Teesta (NHPC) Singtam Mr. Satish Kumar Principal 03552204033 kvnhpcsingtam@gmail.com